Live online events

February 2021

Sold out

Monday, 22 February 2021 - Friday, 26 February 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Feb 2021 - Fri 26 Feb 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

March 2021

Sold out

Monday, 22 March 2021 - Friday, 26 March 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Mar 2021 - Fri 26 Mar 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

April 2021

Limited places

Monday, 19 April 2021 - Friday, 23 April 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 19 Apr 2021 - Fri 23 Apr 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information

May 2021

Limited places

Monday, 17 May 2021 - Friday, 21 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 17 May 2021 - Fri 21 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information

June 2021

Limited places

Monday, 21 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Mon 21 Jun 2021 - Fri 25 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register5 places remaining
More Information

July 2021

Limited places

Monday, 19 July 2021 - Friday, 23 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 19 Jul 2021 - Fri 23 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information

August 2021

Limited places

Monday, 16 August 2021 - Friday, 20 August 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 16 Aug 2021 - Fri 20 Aug 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information

Latest news

ABBE Level 3 Certificate for Retrofit Assessors

How can I succeed at distance learning?

What is the difference between a Level 3 & Level 4 Commercial EPC?

Just some of our clients...

Menu