Live online events

January 2022

Monday, 17 January 2022 - Friday, 21 January 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Mon 17 Jan 2022 - Fri 21 Jan 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

17

Jan

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 17 January 2022 - Wednesday, 19 January 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Mon 17 Jan 2022 - Wed 19 Jan 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

24

Jan

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 24 January 2022 - Wednesday, 26 January 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Mon 24 Jan 2022 - Wed 26 Jan 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

26

Jan

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - Friday, 28 January 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 26 Jan 2022 - Fri 28 Jan 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
Water.jpg

31

Jan

Monday, 31 January 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Scott Carpenter
  • £390.00 excl. VAT

Mon 31 Jan 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (1 day)

This course is delivered over one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. After the one day course, a portfolio of coursework is to be completed remotely.

More Information

Monday, 31 January 2022 - Tuesday, 1 February 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £495.00 excl. VAT

Mon 31 Jan 2022 - Tue 1 Feb 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This qualification is designed to meet the requirements set out in PAS2035 for Traditional & Protected Buildings in line with BS 7913

More Information

February 2022

Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

5

Feb

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 5 February 2022 - Sunday, 6 February 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 5 Feb 2022 - Sun 6 Feb 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

Monday, 7 February 2022 - Tuesday, 8 February 2022

10:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT

Mon 7 Feb 2022 - Tue 8 Feb 2022

10:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

8

Feb

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Tuesday, 8 February 2022 - Thursday, 10 February 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Tue 8 Feb 2022 - Thu 10 Feb 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

Monday, 14 February 2022 - Friday, 18 February 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Mon 14 Feb 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

21

Feb

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 21 February 2022 - Wednesday, 23 February 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Wed 23 Feb 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

23

Feb

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - Friday, 25 February 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 23 Feb 2022 - Fri 25 Feb 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information

March 2022

Thursday, 3 March 2022 - Friday, 4 March 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £495.00 excl. VAT

Thu 3 Mar 2022 - Fri 4 Mar 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This qualification is designed to meet the requirements set out in PAS2035 for Traditional & Protected Buildings in line with BS 7913

More Information
SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

7

Mar

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 7 March 2022 - Wednesday, 9 March 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Mon 7 Mar 2022 - Wed 9 Mar 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information

Monday, 14 March 2022 - Friday, 18 March 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Mon 14 Mar 2022 - Fri 18 Mar 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

30

Mar

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 - Friday, 1 April 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Wed 30 Mar 2022 - Fri 1 Apr 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information

April 2022

Monday, 25 April 2022 - Friday, 29 April 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Mon 25 Apr 2022 - Fri 29 Apr 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

More Information
SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

25

Apr

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 25 April 2022 - Wednesday, 27 April 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Mon 25 Apr 2022 - Wed 27 Apr 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information

May 2022

ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

4

May

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 4 May 2022 - Friday, 6 May 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Wed 4 May 2022 - Fri 6 May 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information

June 2022

ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

22

Jun

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 - Friday, 24 June 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Wed 22 Jun 2022 - Fri 24 Jun 2022

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information

Latest news

The Government release their Net Zero Strategy

Heat pump grants worth £5,000 to kickstart low carbon heating

How EPC Ratings Affect The Value of Your Home

Just some of our clients...

Menu