Live online events

April 2021

Limited places

Monday, 19 April 2021 - Friday, 23 April 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 19 Apr 2021 - Fri 23 Apr 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information

Thursday, 22 April 2021 - Friday, 23 April 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT

Thu 22 Apr 2021 - Fri 23 Apr 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

24

Apr

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 24 April 2021 - Sunday, 25 April 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 24 Apr 2021 - Sun 25 Apr 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

28

Apr

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 - Friday, 30 April 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 28 Apr 2021 - Fri 30 Apr 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information

May 2021

Limited places

Monday, 17 May 2021 - Friday, 21 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 17 May 2021 - Fri 21 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information

Thursday, 20 May 2021 - Friday, 21 May 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT

Thu 20 May 2021 - Fri 21 May 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information
Water.jpg

24

May

Monday, 24 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Scott Carpenter
  • £390.00 excl. VAT

Mon 24 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered over one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. After the one day course, a portfolio of coursework is to be completed remotely.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

29

May

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 29 May 2021 - Sunday, 30 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 29 May 2021 - Sun 30 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

June 2021

ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

2

Jun

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 2 June 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 2 Jun 2021 - Fri 4 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

9

Jun

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 9 June 2021 - Friday, 11 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 9 Jun 2021 - Fri 11 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
Limited places

Monday, 21 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Mon 21 Jun 2021 - Fri 25 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register5 places remaining
More Information

Thursday, 24 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT

Thu 24 Jun 2021 - Fri 25 Jun 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information

July 2021

Thursday, 15 July 2021 - Friday, 16 July 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT

Thu 15 Jul 2021 - Fri 16 Jul 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information
Limited places

Monday, 19 July 2021 - Friday, 23 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 19 Jul 2021 - Fri 23 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

21

Jul

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 - Friday, 23 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 21 Jul 2021 - Fri 23 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
Water.jpg

26

Jul

Monday, 26 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Scott Carpenter
  • £390.00 excl. VAT

Mon 26 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered over one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. After the one day course, a portfolio of coursework is to be completed remotely.

More Information
SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

28

Jul

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - Friday, 30 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 28 Jul 2021 - Fri 30 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information

August 2021

Limited places

Monday, 16 August 2021 - Friday, 20 August 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 16 Aug 2021 - Fri 20 Aug 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information

September 2021

SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

1

Sep

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 1 September 2021 - Friday, 3 September 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 1 Sep 2021 - Fri 3 Sep 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

8

Sep

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 8 September 2021 - Friday, 10 September 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 8 Sep 2021 - Fri 10 Sep 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information

Latest news

ABBE Level 3 Certificate for Retrofit Assessors

How can I succeed at distance learning?

What is the difference between a Level 3 & Level 4 Commercial EPC?

Just some of our clients...

Menu