Live online events

May 2021

Limited places

Thursday, 20 May 2021 - Friday, 21 May 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT
Register1 place remaining
More Information

Thu 20 May 2021 - Fri 21 May 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

Register1 place remaining
More Information
Limited places
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

24

May

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 24 May 2021 - Wednesday, 26 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £950.00 excl. VAT
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Mon 24 May 2021 - Wed 26 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Register5 places remaining
More Information
Sold out
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

26

May

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 - Friday, 28 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 26 May 2021 - Fri 28 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

29

May

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 29 May 2021 - Sunday, 30 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 29 May 2021 - Sun 30 May 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

June 2021

Sold out
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

2

Jun

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 2 June 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 2 Jun 2021 - Fri 4 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

2

Jun

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 2 June 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 2 Jun 2021 - Fri 4 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

Monday, 7 June 2021 - Tuesday, 8 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £495.00 excl. VAT

Mon 7 Jun 2021 - Tue 8 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This qualification is designed to meet the requirements set out in PAS2035 for Traditional & Protected Buildings in line with BS 7913

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

9

Jun

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 9 June 2021 - Friday, 11 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 9 Jun 2021 - Fri 11 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

14

Jun

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 14 June 2021 - Wednesday, 16 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Mon 14 Jun 2021 - Wed 16 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

15

Jun

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Thursday, 17 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Tue 15 Jun 2021 - Thu 17 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

19

Jun

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 19 June 2021 - Sunday, 20 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 19 Jun 2021 - Sun 20 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Sold out

Monday, 21 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT

Mon 21 Jun 2021 - Fri 25 Jun 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Limited places

Thursday, 24 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Thu 24 Jun 2021 - Fri 25 Jun 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

Register6 places remaining
More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

30

Jun

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 - Friday, 2 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 30 Jun 2021 - Fri 2 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

July 2021

Monday, 5 July 2021 - Tuesday, 6 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £495.00 excl. VAT

Mon 5 Jul 2021 - Tue 6 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This qualification is designed to meet the requirements set out in PAS2035 for Traditional & Protected Buildings in line with BS 7913

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

6

Jul

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Tuesday, 6 July 2021 - Thursday, 8 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Tue 6 Jul 2021 - Thu 8 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

10

Jul

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 10 July 2021 - Sunday, 11 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 10 Jul 2021 - Sun 11 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Limited places

Monday, 19 July 2021 - Friday, 23 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register3 places remaining
More Information

Mon 19 Jul 2021 - Fri 23 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register3 places remaining
More Information

Monday, 19 July 2021 - Tuesday, 20 July 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT

Mon 19 Jul 2021 - Tue 20 Jul 2021

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

21

Jul

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 - Friday, 23 July 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 21 Jul 2021 - Fri 23 Jul 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information

Latest news

Significant reduction in lodgement fees!

ABBE Level 3 Certificate for Retrofit Assessors

How can I succeed at distance learning?

Just some of our clients...

Menu