Live online events

October 2021

Limited places
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

27

Oct

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT
Register1 place remaining
More Information

Wed 27 Oct 2021 - Fri 29 Oct 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

Register1 place remaining
More Information
Limited places
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

30

Oct

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 30 October 2021 - Sunday, 31 October 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Sat 30 Oct 2021 - Sun 31 Oct 2021

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Register5 places remaining
More Information

November 2021

Limited places

Thursday, 4 November 2021 - Friday, 5 November 2021

10:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Thu 4 Nov 2021 - Fri 5 Nov 2021

10:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

Register5 places remaining
More Information
Limited places

Monday, 8 November 2021 - Tuesday, 9 November 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £495.00 excl. VAT
Register3 places remaining
More Information

Mon 8 Nov 2021 - Tue 9 Nov 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This qualification is designed to meet the requirements set out in PAS2035 for Traditional & Protected Buildings in line with BS 7913

Register3 places remaining
More Information
Limited places

Monday, 15 November 2021 - Friday, 19 November 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - Fri 19 Nov 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register6 places remaining
More Information

Monday, 15 November 2021 - Tuesday, 16 November 2021

10:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - Tue 16 Nov 2021

10:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

20

Nov

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Sunday, 21 November 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - Sun 21 Nov 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Limited places

Monday, 22 November 2021 - Tuesday, 23 November 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £495.00 excl. VAT
Register6 places remaining
More Information

Mon 22 Nov 2021 - Tue 23 Nov 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This qualification is designed to meet the requirements set out in PAS2035 for Traditional & Protected Buildings in line with BS 7913

Register6 places remaining
More Information
Limited places
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

23

Nov

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Tue 23 Nov 2021 - Thu 25 Nov 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Register5 places remaining
More Information
Water.jpg

29

Nov

Monday, 29 November 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Scott Carpenter
  • £390.00 excl. VAT

Mon 29 Nov 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (1 day)

This course is delivered over one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. After the one day course, a portfolio of coursework is to be completed remotely.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

29

Nov

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 29 November 2021 - Wednesday, 1 December 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Mon 29 Nov 2021 - Wed 1 Dec 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

December 2021

SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

1

Dec

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Friday, 3 December 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 1 Dec 2021 - Fri 3 Dec 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
Limited places

Monday, 6 December 2021 - Friday, 10 December 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,400.00 excl. VAT
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Mon 6 Dec 2021 - Fri 10 Dec 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register5 places remaining
More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

8

Dec

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - Friday, 10 December 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 8 Dec 2021 - Fri 10 Dec 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

11

Dec

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 11 December 2021 - Sunday, 12 December 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 11 Dec 2021 - Sun 12 Dec 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

14

Dec

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - Thursday, 16 December 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Tue 14 Dec 2021 - Thu 16 Dec 2021

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

January 2022

Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

10

Jan

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 10 January 2022 - Wednesday, 12 January 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Wed 12 Jan 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

Monday, 10 January 2022 - Tuesday, 11 January 2022

10:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £300.00 excl. VAT

Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Tue 11 Jan 2022

10:00 AM GMT - 03:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information

Thursday, 13 January 2022 - Friday, 14 January 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £495.00 excl. VAT

Thu 13 Jan 2022 - Fri 14 Jan 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This qualification is designed to meet the requirements set out in PAS2035 for Traditional & Protected Buildings in line with BS 7913

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image.png

15

Jan

DEA Distance Learning - 2 Day

Online

Saturday, 15 January 2022 - Sunday, 16 January 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 15 Jan 2022 - Sun 16 Jan 2022

09:00 AM GMT - 04:00 PM GMT (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

Latest news

The Government release their Net Zero Strategy

Heat pump grants worth £5,000 to kickstart low carbon heating

How EPC Ratings Affect The Value of Your Home

Just some of our clients...

Menu