Live online events

August 2020

ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

12

Aug

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 12 Aug 2020 - Fri 14 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
Sold out
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

18

Aug

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 - Thursday, 20 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Tue 18 Aug 2020 - Thu 20 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpeg

22

Aug

Saturday, 22 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 22 Aug 2020 - Sun 23 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Water.jpg

24

Aug

Monday, 24 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £390.00 excl. VAT

Mon 24 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered over one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. After the one day course, a portfolio of coursework is to be completed remotely.

More Information

Monday, 24 August 2020 - Tuesday, 25 August 2020

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £250.00 excl. VAT

Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Tue 25 Aug 2020

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

26

Aug

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 - Friday, 28 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 26 Aug 2020 - Fri 28 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

September 2020

SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

2

Sep

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - Friday, 4 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 2 Sep 2020 - Fri 4 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

2

Sep

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - Friday, 4 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 2 Sep 2020 - Fri 4 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Sold out

Monday, 7 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,300.00 excl. VAT

Mon 7 Sep 2020 - Fri 11 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

14

Sep

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 14 September 2020 - Wednesday, 16 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Mon 14 Sep 2020 - Wed 16 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
dec-list-image.jpg

14

Sep

DEC Distance Learning - 1 Day

Online

Monday, 14 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 14 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered in one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example DEC projects.

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

16

Sep

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 16 Sep 2020 - Fri 18 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
Limited places

Monday, 21 September 2020 - Friday, 25 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £1,300.00 excl. VAT
Register4 places remaining
More Information

Mon 21 Sep 2020 - Fri 25 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register4 places remaining
More Information

Thursday, 24 September 2020 - Friday, 25 September 2020

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £250.00 excl. VAT

Thu 24 Sep 2020 - Fri 25 Sep 2020

10:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days and once completed you will be able to accredit as a Trustmark approved PAS2035 Retrofit Assessor.

More Information
Limited places
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpeg

26

Sep

Saturday, 26 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT
Register3 places remaining
More Information

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - Sun 27 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Register3 places remaining
More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

30

Sep

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 - Friday, 2 October 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 30 Sep 2020 - Fri 2 Oct 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

October 2020

SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

7

Oct

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 7 October 2020 - Friday, 9 October 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 7 Oct 2020 - Fri 9 Oct 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
Limited places

Monday, 12 October 2020 - Friday, 16 October 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,300.00 excl. VAT
Register5 places remaining
More Information

Mon 12 Oct 2020 - Fri 16 Oct 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register5 places remaining
More Information
dec-list-image.jpg

12

Oct

DEC Distance Learning - 1 Day

Online

Monday, 12 October 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 12 Oct 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered in one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example DEC projects.

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

14

Oct

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 - Friday, 16 October 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 14 Oct 2020 - Fri 16 Oct 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information

Latest news

How can I succeed at distance learning?

What is the difference between a Level 3 & Level 4 Commercial EPC?

Energy efficiency scheme for small and medium sized businesses: call for evidence

Just some of our clients...

Menu