Live online events

July 2020

Sold out
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpeg

25

Jul

Saturday, 25 July 2020 - Sunday, 26 July 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 25 Jul 2020 - Sun 26 Jul 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Limited places
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

29

Jul

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT
Register4 places remaining
More Information

Wed 29 Jul 2020 - Fri 31 Jul 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

Register4 places remaining
More Information

August 2020

SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

5

Aug

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 5 August 2020 - Friday, 7 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 5 Aug 2020 - Fri 7 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

5

Aug

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 5 August 2020 - Friday, 7 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 5 Aug 2020 - Fri 7 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
dec-list-image.jpg

10

Aug

DEC Distance Learning - 1 Day

Online

Monday, 10 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 10 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered in one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example DEC projects.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

11

Aug

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - Thursday, 13 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Tue 11 Aug 2020 - Thu 13 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

12

Aug

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 12 Aug 2020 - Fri 14 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

17

Aug

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 17 August 2020 - Wednesday, 19 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Mon 17 Aug 2020 - Wed 19 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpeg

22

Aug

Saturday, 22 August 2020 - Sunday, 23 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 22 Aug 2020 - Sun 23 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Water.jpg

24

Aug

Monday, 24 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £390.00 excl. VAT

Mon 24 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered over one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. After the one day course, a portfolio of coursework is to be completed remotely.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

26

Aug

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 - Friday, 28 August 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 26 Aug 2020 - Fri 28 Aug 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

September 2020

SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

2

Sep

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - Friday, 4 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 2 Sep 2020 - Fri 4 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

2

Sep

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 2 September 2020 - Friday, 4 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Wed 2 Sep 2020 - Fri 4 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
Limited places

Monday, 7 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,300.00 excl. VAT
Register4 places remaining
More Information

Mon 7 Sep 2020 - Fri 11 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (5 days)

This course is delivered over five consecutive days where students will undertake five example EPC projects and complete the full portfolio by the end of the week.

Register4 places remaining
More Information
ab9edb8a16084087b441c56e290c66d4.jpg

9

Sep

NDEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 9 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,250.00 excl. VAT

Wed 9 Sep 2020 - Fri 11 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example EPC projects. This qualification combines both Level 3 & Level 4.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpg

14

Sep

DEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Monday, 14 September 2020 - Wednesday, 16 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
  • £950.00 excl. VAT

Mon 14 Sep 2020 - Wed 16 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 03:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information
dec-list-image.jpg

14

Sep

DEC Distance Learning - 1 Day

Online

Monday, 14 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Mon 14 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered in one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of three example DEC projects.

More Information
Water.jpg

21

Sep

Monday, 21 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £390.00 excl. VAT

Mon 21 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (1 day)

This course is delivered over one day with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. After the one day course, a portfolio of coursework is to be completed remotely.

More Information
Ipad-EPC-stock-image-2.jpeg

26

Sep

Saturday, 26 September 2020 - Sunday, 27 September 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Baxter
  • £850.00 excl. VAT

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - Sun 27 Sep 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (2 days)

This course is delivered over two consecutive days with a live and interactive session where learners can follow along with the tutor and ask questions. The training session is then followed by a requirement to produce a portfolio of five example EPC projects.

More Information

October 2020

SAP%20Desk%20image.jpg

7

Oct

DOCEA Distance Learning - 3 Day

Online

Wednesday, 7 October 2020 - Friday, 9 October 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Richard Elton
  • £1,100.00 excl. VAT

Wed 7 Oct 2020 - Fri 9 Oct 2020

09:00 AM BST - 04:00 PM BST (3 days)

This course is delivered over three consecutive days of live and interactive webinar with an experienced tutor. Once the training session is complete a portfolio of five example projects need to be completed as part of a portfolio.

More Information

Latest news

How can I succeed at distance learning?

What is the difference between a Level 3 & Level 4 Commercial EPC?

Energy efficiency scheme for small and medium sized businesses: call for evidence

Just some of our clients...

Menu